About Us



Zone 13 Executive Committee

President - Ray Tozer (Grandviews)

Vice President - Geoff Frost (Blakehurst)

Treasurer - John Benwell (Eastlakes Sports)

Bowls NSW State Councillor - Arnold Javen (Double Bay)

Sports Administrator - Cameron Curtis e: 13zone13@gmail.com

Zone 13 Sub-Committees

Match Committee - Chairman: Cameron Curtis (GV), Tony Rowe (Ashfield), Bruce Turpin (ENG), 

Selection Committee - Chairman: Ray Tozer (Grandviews), Peter Hughes (Engadine);
                                    John Fitzgerald (Ashfield), John Williamson (Alexandria-Erskineville)

Umpires Committee  - Chairman: Neil Dibley (ENG), Secretary: To be advised

Development Committee - Chairman: Steve Garry (TP), Ross Bull (TP), John Benwell (Eastlakes)



Zone 13 Clubs

Archived News

Club Resources